2019 Orlando Semester Graduates 

AJ Flooring

AJ Flooring

Gabriel Melendez 

gabriel@ajflooring.com

BERNEXIS Construction & Development

Pamela Jones-Smith

pamela@bernexis.com

CFM Duct & AC

Corespro

Julio Berrocal

JB@corespro.com

Gold Bricks International Investors

Garrett Todd

gttodd@att.net

KBI Staffing Solutions

KBI Staffing Solutions

Management & Consultative Favor, LLC

Tamara Mackroy

tamara@macfavor.com

Mills & Nebraska

Nicopat LLC

Nicolas Medina

nicolas.mdn@gmail.com

PEMCO Energy

Pioneer Construction

Prospera

Hector Perez-Segnini

hperez@prosperausa.org

Samantha's Walls LLC

Jesus Araujo

info@samanthaswalls.com

Turner Construction Company

Kevin Brown

ktbrown@tcco.com

Turner Construction Company

Candace Chanakira

cchanakira@tcco.com

United Front Enterprise

Elva Lofton (Yahweh)

upscale4you@yahoo.com

WIS

LaDonna Christian

donnac293@gmail.com

AJ Flooring

AJ Flooring

Maria Torres De Banos

mdebanos@ajflooring.com

BERNEXIS Construction & Development

CFM Duct & AC

Carlos Flautero

carflau@gmail.com

ContraVest Builders

Brandy Marks

mbmmarks@aol.com

International Flooring, Inc.

KBI Staffing Solutions

Magi Law, LLC

Mega Team Construction

Mills & Nebraska

Nissi Nova US

Carlos Ramirez

carlos_rami@yahoo.com

Pioneer Construction

Property Scholars Realty & Development

Khalil Majied

kymajied@aol.com

RL Burns, Inc.

Elizabeth Duncan

eduncan@rlburnsinc.com

TNH Business Solutions LLC

Turner Construction Company

Dustin Sims

dwsims@tcco.com

Turner Construction Company

Chris Robledo

crobledo@tcco.com

White Water Drain Cleaning Services

Vashon White

vwhite1127@gmail.com

Zipas & Zaques

Francis Pfeiffer

francispfeiffer@gmail.com